Roots Revolution - Louisiana Hayride - Remastered Recordings


$ 26.82

Add to cart

More info


Horace Logan Introduces Elvis  
Baby Let’s Play House  
Lucky Strike Fuest Time  
That's All RightArthur Crudup 
Stumbled Upon It  
Blue Moon Of KentuckyBill Monroe 
Good Rockin' Tonight Roy Brown 
Louisiana Hayride Theme  
Tweedle DeeWinfield Scott 
Elvis Introduces I Got A Woman  
I Got A WomanRay Charles 
Elvis Intorduces Maybellene  
MaybelleneChuck Berry 
That's All RightArthur Crudup 
Hound DogJerry Leiber - Mike Stoller 
Elvis Has Left The Building  

Data sheet

  • Country England