FTD 094 - Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden 71


$ 35.82

Add to cart

More info

FTD 93 (506020-975017)


ELVIS AS RECORDED AT BOSTON GARDEN ’71 features the highly regarded concert that Elvis performed on November 10, 1971. Still at the height of his power, Elvis received critical acclaim for this show and now this official release finally makes it available for fans around the world. With so few live recordings available from this period, this is a key release for anyone’s collection.


ELVIS AS RECORDED AT BOSTON GARDEN ’71 is released in a 5” digipack format with an 8-page booklet.




01 Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 That’s All Right
03 Got A Woman/Amen
04 Proud Mary
05 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
06 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
07 Polk Salad Annie
08 Instrumental
09 Love Me
10 Heartbreak Hotel
11 Blue Suede Shoes
12 One Night
13  Hound Dog
14 How great Thou Art (incomplete)
15 Introductions (incomplete)
16 I’m Leavin’
17 Bridge Over Troubled Waters
18 I Can’t Stop Loving You
19  Love Me Tender
20 Suspicious Minds
21 Elvis talks
22 Funny How Time Slilps Away
23 Can’t Help Falling In Love
24 Closing Vamp


Lead Guitar: James Burton; rhythm guitar: John Wilkinson; bass: Jerry Scheff; drums: Ronnie Tutt; piano: Glen D. Hardin, acoustic guitar and backing vocals: Charlie Hodge; backing vocals: Kathy Westmoreland, The Sweet Inspirations, J.D. Sumner & The Stamps Quartet. The Tony Bruno Orchestra conducted by Joe Guercio


Compilation produced and art directed by Ernst Mikael Jørgensen & Roger Semon
Mastered by Lene Reidel

Data sheet

  • Country DK